Skip To Main Content
Austin Public Schools

Transcripts

Austin Public Schools utilizes Parchment, an electronic sending agency, for transcripts, letters of recommendation, and secondary school reports. Students will request transcripts and other documents to be sent through Parchment from Austin High School to post-secondary institutions. To access Parchment, go to http://www.parchment.com/u/registration/159079/account or visit the Austin Public School webpage, go to the "Student Resources", and then APS Student Links. On the bottom of the of the excel spreadsheet, click "Important Links", then click on the Parchment icon.

Current AHS Students

Students will use their six digit student number and school issued e-mail address as their User Name. (i.e. 123456@austin.k12.mn.us for a student number of 123456). Students created their own passwords. If a student has forgotten their password they click on "Forgot your password?" and students can reset their password. The e-mail will be sent to their Office 365 account. For more information, please see your counselor or career center.

How to Login to Parchment
How to Order a Transcript Through Parchment

Unofficial transcripts can be accessed through Infinite Campus on the left-hand side under "Documents", "Transcripts" then "Unofficial Transcript - AHS".

PSEO Students

Students who are part time or full time PSEO students do NOT need to order a transcript to be sent to your Post-Secondary Institution. A transcript is automatically sent with your enrollment packet and paperwork. Also, PSEO students do NOT have to pay an application fee when enrolling as a PSEO student.

Alumni/Graduates of AHS

You may request a transcript to be sent through Parchment for a fee or you may contact the counseling office at Austin High School directly at 507-460-1812 or by e-mailing kris.murley@austin.k12.mn.us at no charge.

Counseling Staff

Kris Murley
Counseling Admin Assistant
kris.murley@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1812
Fax: 507-355-2416

Sarah Schmit
9th - 12th Grade Counselor
Last Names A-E
sarah.schmit@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1817

Lynn Keenan
9th - 12th Grade Counselor
Last Names F-Laz
lynn.keenan@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1813

Julie Hale
9th - 12th Grade Counselor
Last Names Le-Reh
julie.hale@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1816

Bryce Hoffa
9th - 12th Grade Counselor
Last Names Rei-Z
bryce.hoffa@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1814

Robin Garcia
Success Coach
Spanish Interpreter
robin.garcia@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1815

Othogi Obang
Success Coach
Anuak Interpreter
othogi.obang@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1215

Mee Reh
Success Coach
Karenni and Burmese Interpreter
mee.reh@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1514

Amy Mayers
College and Career Center
amy.mayers@austin.k12.mn.us
507-460-1812