Skip To Main Content

Austin High School

301 3rd Street NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-460-1800
School Hours: 8:30AM - 3:30PM


Austin Public Schools

Calendars and Schedules

Austin High School
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Choir Concert
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27